in

Watch the Black Ops 4 May 17 live stream here today

The day has arrived for Call of Duty fans across the globe as Treyarch will be officially unveiling Black Ops 4 gameplay for the very first time as part of the scheduled Community Event.

We have been building up to this day for a long time and now we have a reminder that the event will be live streamed for anyone who wants to watch everything unfold as it happens live.

There is now a countdown which has been set up on the official Call of Duty website, with the live stream starting at 10am Pacific Time, 1pm Eastern Time, 6PM UK time or 7pm for those in Europe.

Of course, this event should also give us our first look at Black Ops 4 zombies as well making it a must see event for fans of this mode – especially after the recent tease by Treyarch on Twitter.

To watch the Black Ops 4 live stream today, head to the countdown website here and fasten your seatbelts. The game may not have a single-player campaign, but does anyone still care about this?

Comments

Loading…

Snapchat users vent anger over non skippable Ads

EA confirms Battlefield 5 May 23 reveal with live stream