in

FIFA 17 FUTMAS start time today for UK, US

We have a quick heads-up for all FIFA players now, as FUTMAS is going live for Ultimate Team today! For those that need the reminder, we have the FIFA 17 FUTMAS start time today for UK and US regions.

FUTMAS is the one event which actually gives back to the players without needing to spend money. If you are a free player and don’t buy packs to move ahead, FUTMAS is for you.

As we told you here, FUTMAS rewards free packs and if EA are going to follow their pattern from previous years players will be getting free Mega Packs and free Rare Gold packs for FIFA 17.

fifa-17-futmas-free-packs-fut

Above is just a little trip down memory lane to show you that even back on FIFA 15, EA were handing out two free Mega packs worth 70,000 coins on Christmas Day – you just needed to log into the game or Web App to collect.

FUTMAS will start at 6PM UK time today, which relates to 10am Pacific Time or 1PM Eastern Time for those playing in the US. It really is an event not to be missed as there is going to be FUTMAS Tournaments and also SBC for FUT 17 as well – hopefully with reasonable requirements.

Are you excited about FUTMAS this year? Let us know what you remember from last year’s event.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

FIFA 17 FUTMAS free packs with mystery leak

Clash of Clans Winter 2016 update with Christmas boxes