in

Xur location on April 22 for new Year Two exotic

Xur finally offered a weapon last week after a couple weeks of no show, as he put the Bad Juju up for sale for a week. Now we look ahead to where Xur’s location is for April 22, 2016 as players hope Xur will sell something worthwhile once again. Update: Xur is live, inventory revealed at bottom of article.

We have 24 hours to go until Xur appears in the Tower or Reef. Last week Xur was back in the Reef, so you should always still check that in case he turns up there again.

As always, Xur will spawn at 10am UK time, 2am Pacific Time and 5am Eastern Time. Do you already have all the exotics you need from Xur, or are you still waiting for one specific weapon which hasn’t been sold yet?

what-is-xur-selling-today

Some players are still holding out for a Year Two Gjallarhorn, but there’s probably more chance of Destiny 2 coming out before we ever see that weapon offered up by Xur again.

Are you still playing Destiny actively, or can you admit moving on to The Division until Bungie makes their next big announcement?

Let us know your status on Destiny at the moment and what you want Xur to sell. Come back at the times above on Friday and we’ll update this article with Xur’s April 22 location and inventory.

Update: Xur is live once again guys. Here’s the new inventory for April 22: Monte Carlo, Helm of Inmost Light, Lucky Raspberry, Purifier Robes and a Body Armor Legacy engram.

Location: Outside, by the Speaker area in the tower!

Comments

Loading…

Hero Suarez gameplay review in FIFA 16 FUT Draft

Black Ops 3 Xbox One 1.09 update notes for April 21