in

The Division March 29 server maintenance times

We have a quick heads-up for all The Division players now, as the servers are currently down for maintenance on March 29, 2016.

This is scheduled by Ubisoft if you didn’t already know and now we can let you know what time The Division servers will be back up today in different time zones.

the-division-maintenance-march-29

As you can see from the forum post by the dev team, The Division won’t be back up until 3am Pacific Time, 6am Eastern Time or 11am UK time.

You may get the message that The Division servers are unavailable until then and hopefully there won’t be any issues with maintenance lasting longer than expected.

If you hoped to have a game today, make sure you let your friends know now if you were trying to log into the servers but couldn’t.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

iPhone SE India sales expectations following China success

GTA 6 location mystery after Tokyo mystery