in

Destiny Xur location sprint for Feb 5

Xur will once again be showing up in the Tower or Reef soon and we will bring you the confirmed Destiny Xur location for February 5, 2016 as soon as he appears.

Last week he finally offered a weapon with the Thunderlord exotic Machine Gun, so hopefully he’ll continue on from this and give us another juicy exotic – Zhalo Supercell would be nice again.

Xur was also selling Alchemist’s Raiment, Skyburners Annex and the Empyrean Bellicose making it a very solid week overall.

what-is-xur-selling-today

What will Xur sell for February 5 2016 and where will his location be? Remember that he’ll spawn at 1am Pacific Time, 4am Eastern Time and 9am UK time so make sure you are aware of the times.

This will only change when we are due for the clocks to move forward or back, but we’ll let you know about that in due course.

Do you still look for Xur every Friday, in a week where we have had Bungie even ask players if they are still having ‘fun’?

Update: Xur is live and this week he is selling this inventory: Radiant Dance Machines, The Stag, Immolation Fists, Suros Regime! and a special weapon legacy engram.

Location: Outside by railings.

Comments

Loading…

Destiny servers down for shock six hour maintenance on Feb 4

Starbucks app update by Feb 17, new version missing