in

Destiny players get new Year Two exotic sniper

We are under an hour away from a new Destiny Xur location for October 16 to 18. As always, the Xur Agent of the Nine location will change every Friday and now we build up to Xur’s time of arrival by looking what he could possibly be selling. Remember it’s only a couple of weeks away until Daylight Time Saving in the UK and USA, so you will see the time change by 1 hour just before Halloween items arrive.

Everyone wants to know what Xur will have, but with Year Two in affect Xur’s loot seems more random than ever. For starters, we don’t get a set exotic weapon every week so consider yourself lucky when he does have one – Hawkmoon for example a few weeks ago.

The Destiny Xur schedule time will be at 2am Pacific, 5am Eastern Time and 10am UK time as always – until the next Daylight savings change comes into effect.

xur-random

Xur has popped up in the Tower over the last few weeks, so don’t be surprised if Xur’s location this weekend will be in the Reef to shake things up – it happens randomly from time to time.

What exotic are you personally hoping to see from Xur on Oct 16? Let us know how many Strange Coins you have, whether you need more Mote of Light and your Xur Oct 16 predictions on what you think he will end up selling.

Update: Xur is live and you can find him in the Tower by the Vanguards. This week, inventory includes The Stag, HereAfter Sniper Rifle, No Backup Plans, Don’t Touch Me, Heavy Weapon Legacy Engram.

Comments

Loading…

Destiny Omolon Tuonela SR4 review after Armsday

Ruben Neves exciting Liverpool FC transfer potential