in

GTA V Online Ill Gotten Gains Part 2 release time

We are just hours away from the highly anticipated GTA V Online Ill Gotten Gains Part 2 release time for gamers on Eastern Time and Pacific Time in the US and for those in the UK waiting for the update.

This should end up being the GTA V 1.12 update on PS4 and Xbox One, but we’ll be able to confirm this along with the new GTA V update notes for July 8 as soon as Rockstar makes them available.

The update is going to introduce another selection of luxurious motors to the game, these include the Coil Brawler which we’ve already talked about and also the Progen T20 which most of you will be looking to buy straight away.

coil-brawler-dlc-gta-online

Down to the main point though: What time will the Ill Gotten Gains Part 2 DLC be out in the US and UK? If we are to go on Rockstar’s release trend for Part 1, then we should expect the update at the same time.

This means an update at around 11am UK time, 6am eastern time and 3am Pacific Time. Obviously we can’t say for sure when the update will be out but Rockstar usually sticks to the same pattern so it should be a good heads-up for you.

If this is the case then we have around 7 hours to go and counting. Use this thread to tell us what time you think the update will be available and the minute you see the download pop up in your region.

While we wait, tell us what you plan to buy first from the Ill Gotten Gains DLC Part 2 update.

Update: The GTA V update is now live – Find out what is new with Ill Gotten Gains Part 2 here.

Comments

Loading…

Join Marvel Future Fight Alliances here

Get Laurea Prima emblem with Moments of Triumph