Destiny Xur map location

By Alan Ng - Nov 20, 2015

Changes after The Taken King mean finding the Destiny Xur location for October 23, 2015 will be more interesting and can be found in a number of ways this week with the most simple form being a map. Those that know the virtual world really well might only need the area name, although seeing where is Xur by map just makes everything that bit quicker to be one of the first purchasing a new Destiny Year Two Exotic weapon or piece of armor this weekend.

You will see the Destiny Xur map location below and it will be updated on Friday, October 23 with a red dot revealing the agents whereabouts. If you want a video and further insight for all items being sold this week, then you should see popular Destiny website Where Is Xur, which has provided this map for Product Reviews.

xur-map-copy-1

What time does Xur come out on Destiny in GMT, BST, and EST? Currently, Xur arrives at 9AM GMT, 10AM BST, and 5AM EST. For the exact location see above and items being sold can be seen with a video via the Where Is Xur website, or by following our Destiny news hub. Look out for the red dot to appear around the time above each week.

Let us know what Year Two exotics you have received so far and what you are looking for Xur to sell next.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Destiny 2 beta exclusive on PS4 Vs Xbox One doubts