in

BF4 Dragon’s Teeth DLC release time for US, UK

It has been a very long time in waiting, but finally we can say that the Battlefield 4 Dragon’s Teeth DLC release time is almost upon us. DICE hasn’t given us an indication on when the content will appear on console, but we could have some clues for you thanks to some details released on Origin.

As most of you are aware, BF4 Premium members will have the opportunity to play Dragon’s Teeth before anyone else and now we could have a solid BF Dragon’s Teeth release time on PS4, PS3, Xbox One and Xbox 360 to share for you.

Below is a Tweet showing a screenshot that was captured on EA’s Origin store. It seemingly confirms a Dragon’s Teeth release at 9am West, 10am CEST and 1am Pacific Time.

If the information is true about a 1am Pacific Time release, then that could mean a 4am Eastern Time release in the US and a 9am launch for Dragon’s Teeth players in the UK.

This goes along with previous release trends for BF4 DLC, so you may want to make a note of this if you plan to stay up in the US, those in the UK may want to get some sleep.

We are expecting Dragon’s Teeth to be available in the morning UK time, so it could land during the early hours in the US. Also bear in mind that the Tweet above relates to PC only if it’s true so the release times for PlayStation and Xbox may obviously vary.

Are you waiting for Dragon’s Teeth to release in your area? If so, let us know when you think it will be available and if you are planning to stay up all night if it takes that long to arrive.

Comments

Loading…

Marvel Avengers Alliance PVP 16 crashes again

Destiny beta live stream for early access