COD Ghosts Devastation DLC release time

By Alan Ng - Apr 2, 2014

It is almost time once again for COD Ghosts Season Pass owners to get their next fix. The COD Ghosts Devastation DLC release time is imminent and now we have a possible heads up to give you on when the second DLC map pack may arrive.

Gamers are obviously keen to find out what time Devastation releases on the Xbox Live Marketplace in the US, but fortunately it looks like we can follow patterns from previous releases, such as Onslaught.

Two months ago, we told you that Onslaught could appear on the US store at around 2am Pacific Time, or 5am Eastern Time – this was based on previous trends from from COD Black Ops 2 DLC releases.

In actual fact though, we can remind you that Onslaught appeared at roughly 1am Pacific Time and 4am Eastern Time, so the pattern is almost spot on once again.

With this in mind, if you are really planning to stay up to play Devastation, we would suggest that you start looking out for the COD Ghosts Devastation download from 1am Pacific Time, 4am Eastern Time. This means 9am for those of you in the UK, so it’s perhaps better for our UK readers to get some sleep.

If the thought of playing as Michael Myers wasn’t exciting enough in Onslaught, things are going to get really tasty with Devastation now that the Predator has been included in the mix.

Remember that this isn’t a confirmation of the COD Ghosts Devastation map pack 2 release time, but rather a heads-up. We definitely see a pattern with the release times with each map pack though, so let us know where you are and if you have seen the download appear in the store yet.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: COD Ghosts Nemesis DLC PS4, PS3 release date