in , ,

Bulletstorm: First DLC Pack (Gun Sonata) Detailed

Bulletstorm – the new first-person shooter game developed by Epic Games and People Can Fly – may have only arrived in US stores yesterday, but that doesn’t appear to have stopped Electronic Arts from announcing details of the very first DLC pack.

According to a recent article over at by Damian Antony Seeto, the upcoming DLC – which is entitled “Gun Sonata Pack” – will provide players with three brand new maps for the game’s Anarchy mode, and two new maps for the Echo mode.

The three new Anarchy mode maps are called Hotel Elysium, Villa and Sewers of Stygia, while the two new Echo mode maps are called Crash Site and Guns of Stygia. The DLC pack will be available sometime this spring, and will cost 800 MS Points via Xbox Live / $9.99 via PSN.

As Adam Rosenberg over on the website recently reported, the two new Echo mode maps also provide players with new challenges and a pair of enhancements for their character’s Leash – the Pulp and the Flamingo.

Will you be purchasing the upcoming Gun Sonata DLC pack?



Benefits of MacBook Pro and Light Peak In 2011

Mini Rocketman Concept: Future of Automotive Design