Fight Night Champion: Official Roster Released

By Daniel Chubb - Dec 9, 2010

Ok guys, previously we have brought you the news of Pre-Order Bonuses for Fight Night Champions, we also told you about the first screenshots and the trailer. Now things have developed, now we bring you the official roster.

There 54 names in total so we will bring you the ones that stand out, Muhammad Ali, Manny Pacquiao, Sugar Ray Robinson, Sonny Liston, Lennox Lewis, Ricky Hatton, Joe Calzaghe, Oscar De La Hoya, Evander Holyfield, both Klitschko brothers, Butterbean and my personal favorite Iron Mike Tyson. You can see the full roster over at where Dan Lee has included them.

I can see my first match being Ali vs. Tyson but I am also surprised that they have not yet included Rocky Marciano who had a professional career of 49 wins, 42 knockouts and 0 losses. Now there’s a champion. Also I haven’t seen Floyd Mayweather.

Is there anyone else that you feel should be included? Let us know in the comments below.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Carl Froch vs George Groves 2, Fight Night prediction

  • cisco

    Juan manuel marquez, juan diaz and antonio margarito

  • raul

    I am personally so sick of "legend" is well put some like tyson or ali or Chavez, but to fill the many game does not work very well to honor them but I really like to play with the best boxers of today rather than the past.

  • hexsterism

    what about Felix trinidad , Hector Camacho , wilfredo gomez , wilfredo benitez, salvador sanchez, magarito, casamayorga, larry holmes, micheal spinks , rey ruiz, alex aguello, angel manfredy, buster douglas, chavez jr., paul williams,and jerry cooney or dempsey ,
    and so many more . you guys theres boxers out there that wont give you a hard time that
    would love to be in the game do some research in boxing history and you'll see all the great fighter that have been forgotten not because the were not worth rembering but more like people just are forgetting cause of what is happening to boxing ,help them to remeber , dig deep into boxing culture and there pour out like a wet dream.

    • Tim Ollason

      really good suggestions hex, thanks for that.

  • FNC

    Please add:

    David Tua

    Hasim Rahman

    Kostya Tszyu

    Naseem Hamed

    Nikolay Valuev

    • Tim Ollason

      Yes David Tua… The Terminator??? lol blast from the past

  • raul

    removed all Mexicans, can not be, and instead put trash as Manfredo jr.

    where are juan manuel marquez or saul alvarez?