Product Reviews Net » Politics http://www.product-reviews.net News, Reviews and Debates Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:44:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 2015 UK Election prediction polls and latest reaction http://www.product-reviews.net/2015/05/05/2015-uk-election-prediction-polls-and-latest-reaction/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2015/05/05/2015-uk-election-prediction-polls-and-latest-reaction/#comments Tue, 05 May 2015 20:04:55 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=196430 2015 UK Election prediction pollsA new version of the Election Hub 2015 app for iOS was updated last month in preparation for Thursdays General Election. Version 1.1 of this app brings some much needed...]]> http://www.product-reviews.net/2015/05/05/2015-uk-election-prediction-polls-and-latest-reaction/feed/ 0 UK local elections, polls and results via Facebook and Twitter http://www.product-reviews.net/2014/05/21/uk-local-elections-polls-and-results-via-facebook-and-twitter/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2014/05/21/uk-local-elections-polls-and-results-via-facebook-and-twitter/#comments Wed, 21 May 2014 16:06:56 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=177233 UK local elections, polls and results via Facebook and TwitterThe 2014 UK local elections is set to be held tomorrow, May 22nd in England and Northern Ireland. However, the European elections are being held on the same day, and...]]> http://www.product-reviews.net/2014/05/21/uk-local-elections-polls-and-results-via-facebook-and-twitter/feed/ 0 Watch Obama’s Presidential Inauguration live with official app http://www.product-reviews.net/2013/01/15/watch-obamas-presidential-inauguration-live-with-official-app/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2013/01/15/watch-obamas-presidential-inauguration-live-with-official-app/#comments Tue, 15 Jan 2013 12:58:04 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=156408 Watch Obama's Presidential Inauguration live with official appOn January 21, 2013 it will be a huge day for Barack Obama because the President will be sworn in on that day, and while there will be a multitude...]]> http://www.product-reviews.net/2013/01/15/watch-obamas-presidential-inauguration-live-with-official-app/feed/ 1 President Obama urges young gamers to read more http://www.product-reviews.net/2011/06/20/president-obama-urges-young-gamers-to-read-more/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2011/06/20/president-obama-urges-young-gamers-to-read-more/#comments Mon, 20 Jun 2011 21:21:19 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=135154 http://www.product-reviews.net/2011/06/20/president-obama-urges-young-gamers-to-read-more/feed/ 0 Internet ID Under Obama: Will Theft Statistics Improve? http://www.product-reviews.net/2011/01/10/internet-id-under-obama-will-theft-statistics-improve/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2011/01/10/internet-id-under-obama-will-theft-statistics-improve/#comments Mon, 10 Jan 2011 11:13:50 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=118548 http://www.product-reviews.net/2011/01/10/internet-id-under-obama-will-theft-statistics-improve/feed/ 0 2010 Exit Polls Voting Results: Live Blog Widget http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/02/2010-exit-polls-voting-results-live-blog-widget/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/02/2010-exit-polls-voting-results-live-blog-widget/#comments Tue, 02 Nov 2010 22:51:16 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=112506 http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/02/2010-exit-polls-voting-results-live-blog-widget/feed/ 0 Polling Place Finder: Tips On Twitter http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/02/polling-place-finder-tips-on-twitter/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/02/polling-place-finder-tips-on-twitter/#comments Tue, 02 Nov 2010 16:32:02 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=112489 http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/02/polling-place-finder-tips-on-twitter/feed/ 0 Voting Locations By Zip Code: Polling Locator Guide http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/02/voting-locations-by-zip-code-polling-locator-guide/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/02/voting-locations-by-zip-code-polling-locator-guide/#comments Tue, 02 Nov 2010 14:38:48 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=112461 http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/02/voting-locations-by-zip-code-polling-locator-guide/feed/ 0 2010 Midterm Election: Vote Incentive From Foursquare http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/02/2010-midterm-election-vote-incentive-from-foursquare/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/02/2010-midterm-election-vote-incentive-from-foursquare/#comments Tue, 02 Nov 2010 12:20:53 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=112433 http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/02/2010-midterm-election-vote-incentive-from-foursquare/feed/ 0 2010 Midterm Elections: Polls, Senate Races App http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/02/2010-midterm-elections-polls-senate-races-app/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/02/2010-midterm-elections-polls-senate-races-app/#comments Tue, 02 Nov 2010 09:41:29 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=112434 http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/02/2010-midterm-elections-polls-senate-races-app/feed/ 0