Product Reviews Net » Mini Cooper http://www.product-reviews.net News, Reviews and Debates Thu, 18 Jun 2015 18:23:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Tech in new MINI Cooper Hardtop http://www.product-reviews.net/2013/10/11/tech-in-new-mini-cooper-hardtop/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2013/10/11/tech-in-new-mini-cooper-hardtop/#comments Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:32:33 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=165934 Tech-in-new-MINI-Cooper-HardtopTowards the end of last month we noted the new Mini Cooper engines for 2014 and a few days later another article looked at the new BMW Mini launch date....]]> http://www.product-reviews.net/2013/10/11/tech-in-new-mini-cooper-hardtop/feed/ 0 BMW Recall 2012: Mini models hit with fire hazard http://www.product-reviews.net/2012/01/16/bmw-recall-2012-mini-models-hit-with-fire-hazard/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2012/01/16/bmw-recall-2012-mini-models-hit-with-fire-hazard/#comments Mon, 16 Jan 2012 18:20:44 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=147522 http://www.product-reviews.net/2012/01/16/bmw-recall-2012-mini-models-hit-with-fire-hazard/feed/ 1 MINI Cooper SD Diesel Achieves 66mpg: Prius Who? http://www.product-reviews.net/2011/02/03/mini-cooper-sd-diesel-achieves-66mpg-prius-who/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2011/02/03/mini-cooper-sd-diesel-achieves-66mpg-prius-who/#comments Thu, 03 Feb 2011 11:54:58 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=120639 http://www.product-reviews.net/2011/02/03/mini-cooper-sd-diesel-achieves-66mpg-prius-who/feed/ 2 Mini Cooper In Power Steering Failure Investigation http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/09/29/mini-cooper-in-power-steering-failure-investigation/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/09/29/mini-cooper-in-power-steering-failure-investigation/#comments Wed, 29 Sep 2010 19:27:19 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=109903 http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/09/29/mini-cooper-in-power-steering-failure-investigation/feed/ 5 Mini Cooper World Championship 50: Specs and Price http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/04/09/mini-cooper-world-championship-50-specs-and-price/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/04/09/mini-cooper-world-championship-50-specs-and-price/#comments Fri, 09 Apr 2010 15:56:29 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=97507 http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/04/09/mini-cooper-world-championship-50-specs-and-price/feed/ 0 Mini Cooper SUV: A First Look at the Countryman http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/01/21/mini-cooper-suv-a-first-look-at-the-countryman/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/01/21/mini-cooper-suv-a-first-look-at-the-countryman/#comments Thu, 21 Jan 2010 15:22:18 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=92849 http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/01/21/mini-cooper-suv-a-first-look-at-the-countryman/feed/ 1