Product Reviews Net » auction http://www.product-reviews.net News, Reviews and Debates Sat, 23 May 2015 16:19:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Ferrari auction: $16.4 million beats previous record by $4m http://www.product-reviews.net/2011/08/23/ferrari-auction-16-4-million-beats-previous-record-by-4m/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2011/08/23/ferrari-auction-16-4-million-beats-previous-record-by-4m/#comments Tue, 23 Aug 2011 08:26:42 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=139466 http://www.product-reviews.net/2011/08/23/ferrari-auction-16-4-million-beats-previous-record-by-4m/feed/ 1 James Bond Gun Replica Worth $415,875 At Auction http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/27/james-bond-gun-replica-worth-415875-at-auction/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/27/james-bond-gun-replica-worth-415875-at-auction/#comments Sat, 27 Nov 2010 16:48:09 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=115314 http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/27/james-bond-gun-replica-worth-415875-at-auction/feed/ 0 First Apple Computer Auction: Was The 1 Worth $210,700? http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/26/first-apple-computer-auction-was-the-1-worth-210700/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/26/first-apple-computer-auction-was-the-1-worth-210700/#comments Fri, 26 Nov 2010 10:26:12 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=115178 http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/11/26/first-apple-computer-auction-was-the-1-worth-210700/feed/ 0 Most Expensive Barbie: $302,500 For A Doll? http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/10/22/most-expensive-barbie-302500-for-a-doll/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/10/22/most-expensive-barbie-302500-for-a-doll/#comments Fri, 22 Oct 2010 12:04:40 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=111727 http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/10/22/most-expensive-barbie-302500-for-a-doll/feed/ 0 Michael Jackson Auction: Macau Sells 100 Items http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/10/12/michael-jackson-auction-macau-sells-100-items/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/10/12/michael-jackson-auction-macau-sells-100-items/#comments Tue, 12 Oct 2010 09:13:02 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=110955 http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/10/12/michael-jackson-auction-macau-sells-100-items/feed/ 0 John Lennon Fingerprints and Memorabilia At Auction http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/10/08/john-lennon-fingerprints-and-memorabilia-at-auction/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/10/08/john-lennon-fingerprints-and-memorabilia-at-auction/#comments Fri, 08 Oct 2010 11:42:29 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=110677 http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/10/08/john-lennon-fingerprints-and-memorabilia-at-auction/feed/ 0 eBay Motors UK: Car auction find of the week in a “Silver Cloud” http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/09/06/ebay-motors-uk-car-auction-find-of-the-week-in-a-silver-cloud/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/09/06/ebay-motors-uk-car-auction-find-of-the-week-in-a-silver-cloud/#comments Mon, 06 Sep 2010 18:51:16 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=108024 http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/09/06/ebay-motors-uk-car-auction-find-of-the-week-in-a-silver-cloud/feed/ 0 Lost Auction: Collector TV memorabilia http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/08/23/lost-auction-collector-tv-memorabilia/ http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/08/23/lost-auction-collector-tv-memorabilia/#comments Mon, 23 Aug 2010 21:07:31 +0000 http://www.product-reviews.net/?p=107094 http://www.product-reviews.net/2010/08/23/lost-auction-collector-tv-memorabilia/feed/ 0