What time Overwatch Halloween 2017 event starts for US, UK

By Alan Ng - Oct 4, 2017

The Overwatch Halloween event is the one that gamers love forward to the most each year and now we are pleased to bring you some early information on what time the Overwatch Halloween 2017 event starts for US and UK timezones.

Blizzard has confirmed that the release date for the Overwatch Halloween Terror event will be on Tuesday October 10.

overwatch-halloween-event-2017-release-date

New Overwatch Halloween skins will include McCree and Reaper as you can see teased in the very sneaky clip that Blizzard posted to Twitter hours ago.

It looks like McCree will be getting a very cool Hunter skin, while there are also rumors that Sombra will be getting a Jester skin as well – more on that later.

Overwatch Halloween event release time:

As for the exact time, we could have a fantastic heads-up for you based on when the 2016 Halloween Terror event started. If Blizzard are following the same pattern then here is when to expect the patch to go live with the new content:

For UK: 7PM
For Europe (CEST): 8PM
US Eastern Time (EST): 2PM
US Pacific Time (PST): 11:00AM
Australia (AEDT): 5am (October 11)

So much excitement for this event, we don’t know where to start. Will Blizzard be changing loot boxes into Jack o Lanterns again? Let us know your expectations of this event and check back later for new leaks on what new skins will come for Overwatch Halloween 2017.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Overwatch Free Weekend 2017 start time on PS4, Xbox One, PC