Destiny 2 Update 1.0.1.3 after servers down Sept 18

By Alan Ng - Sep 18, 2017

We have some important news for Destiny 2 players now, as Bungie has confirmed that there will be scheduled Destiny 2 server maintenance on September 18 on PS4 and Xbox One.

This maintenance is going to last four hours so it is pretty severe and we have the bad news that if you are playing during this time you will be kicked out of the servers.

The good news is that the long maintenance period will mean that a new Destiny 2 1.0.1.3 update on PS4 and Xbox One will be available bringing a new list of changes for players to enjoy.

destiny-2-leviathan-raid-start-time

The Destiny 2 maintenance schedule for September 18 is as follows:

Starts: 7am Pacific Time, 10am Eastern Time, 3PM UK time, 4pm in Europe.
Servers back up at: 11am Pacific Time, 2pm Eastern Time, 7pm UK time and 8pm for most of Europe.

We will be letting you know the Destiny 2 1.0.1.3 patch notes as soon as they are available, so check back for those soon. If any further problems happen after the maintenance period has ended, you can check Destiny 2 server status here.

For now this is a heads-up though since the maintenance times are rather unusual and we know some of you may have a problem with this.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Destiny Iron Banner release date, start time, gear preview

destiny-2-logo