Samsung Galaxy Note 8 specs list after 2017 reveal date

By Alan Ng - Jul 21, 2017

There is a lot of excitement in the air at the moment, due to the fact that it looks ilke we now have a confirmed date for the reveal of the highly anticipated Samsung Galaxy Note 8.

Thanks to a recent announcement by Samsung, we can tell you that Samsung Unpacked 2017 event will take place on August 23 and starts at 11am Eastern Time which is 8am Pacific Time or 4pm UK time.

samsung-galaxy-note-8-specs-list

That means we don’t have long to wait and in the meantime here is the potential Samsung Galaxy Note 8 specs list that we could see in the new device.

– 6.3-inch display with 18.5:9 aspect ratio similar to Galaxy S8 and S8+
– Snapdragon 835 Exynos 8895 processor
– 6GB of RAM
– Updated S-Pen
– dual cameras
– rear fingerprint scanner
– 3300 mAh batery

Obviously these specs are not official yet, but it is a nice start and there is going to be a lot of interested buyers should these features come to fruition.

The Note 7 is still very popular, so what would you personally like to see in terms of specs in order to convince you to cough up the cash and upgrade?

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Samsung Galaxy Note 8 shipping early ahead of release date

galaxy-note-8-release-date