E3 2017 Press Conference times for Sony, Xbox, Nintendo

By Alan Ng - May 18, 2017

E3 2017 is just around the corner and now we can bring you the final confirmed start times for Sony, Xbox and Nintendo E3 2017 press conferences for PST, EST and GMT timezones for US and UK gamers.

This is the creme de la creme of trade events, which only come around once a year but the event where all game developers, studios and publishers save their best reveals for E3.

In other words, it is unmissable if you are an avid gamer and now here is a very easy chart to follow so you know the exact E3 2017 schedule timetable for your favorite developers and companies.

E3-2017-press-conference-schedule-timetable

Here is an example of some of the big events taking place over the first few weeks of June:

When Sony’s E3 2017 Press conference starts: 6PM Pacific Time, 9PM Eastern Time, 2AM UK time on Monday June 11 and June 12.

When Xbox E3 2017 event starts: 2PM Pacific Time, 5PM Eastern Time and 10PM UK time on Tuesday June 13.

When Nintendo’s E3 2017 press conference starts: 9AM Pacific Time, 12pm Eastern Time and 5pm UK time on Tuesday June 12.

You can see all other scheduled times for the likes of Bethesda, Ubisoft and the PC Gaming Show in this handy chart here – we suggest you bookmark this as it is very useful!

Let us know what you will be watching and what you are excited about seeing the most.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

e3-2017-timetable