Destiny 2 gameplay trailer release time for US, UK

By Alan Ng - Mar 29, 2017

Bungie are gearing up for a monumental Destiny 2 worldwide reveal and now we are very excited to be able to confirm a Destiny 2 gameplay trailer release time for US and UK gamers.

The developer has just released a Destiny 2 ‘Last Call’ teaser trailer which you can watch below, giving you a taster of what is to come when the full trailer is revealed.

destiny-2-trailer-release-time

As you can see, the release date for the trailer is on Thursday March 30 and the release time is 10am Pacific Time, 1pm Eastern Time or 6PM UK time.

It promises to be an unmissable event and just to give you an idea of the hype the teaser trailer is heading towards 2 million views on YouTube in the space of hours.

We are all waiting to see the confirmed platforms for Destiny 2, with PC owners anxiously waiting to see if they will be able to join the action.

How excited are you for Destiny 2, are you ready to do it all over again?

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: What Destiny 2 Collector’s, Limited Edition come with

destiny-2-logo