Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer release time for UK, US

By Alan Ng - Oct 18, 2016

Rockstar has just dropped the bombshell today by confirming that Red Dead Redemption 2 is coming to PS4 and Xbox One next year! Now attention turns to when the Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer 1 is out and we have confirmed release times for UK and US timezones.

This is going to be an unmissable event, seeing what Rockstar has been working on in secret and of course the first RDR game to be developed on next-gen hardware as opposed to PS3 and Xbox 360 tech.

Without further ado, the RDR trailer release time is 11am Eastern Time on October 20. This means 8am Pacific Time and 4PM UK time for those in different timezones.


For those in Australia, the RDR trailer will be out 2am the following morning so you’ll have to sit back and be patient if you’re in places such as Canberra.

What are your last minute expectations of the Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer? Do you think we’ll see actual gameplay, or just cutscenes? Leave your predictions below!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Red Dead Redemption 2 PS4, Xbox One preorder bonus fear