WoW Legion release time for EU, UK, US today

By Alan Ng - Aug 29, 2016

We are just hours away from the moment Warcraft players have been waiting for all year, the WoW Legion release time! For those that haven’t been keeping up with the release schedule, we have a quick heads-up on what time WoW Legion is out in Europe, North America and UK.

On top of the exciting regarding Legion and all of its content, don’t forget that you’ll also be able to start earning Honor in preparation for Legion PVP Season 1 which starts next month.

Without further ado though, here are the release times for Legion in different regions

UK: 11am on Monday August 29

Europe (CEST): 12am
North America: 12am Pacific Time, 3am Eastern Time
Australia: 5PM (AEST)

wow-legion-release-time-what-time

That means we don’t have long to wait at all, so make sure you are fully prepared for a full session as soon as those Legion servers go live, have you downloaded everything already?

Remember if Warcraft Legion servers go down at launch, you can report problems at our separate page here.

Leave a comment if you need a release time in a different region, otherwise most of you should now be covered.

Who’s pumped?

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: WoW Demon Hunter early gameplay before release

warcraft-legion-release-time