Destiny Xur location live on July 15

By Alan Ng - Jul 15, 2016

We have a quick heads-up to all Destiny players now, as Xur will soon be arriving in the tower or reef as with every Friday tradition.

We will bring you the Destiny Xur location live on July 15, 2016 and let you know what he is selling as soon as he spawns.

WAITING-FOR-XUR

The arrival time for the Agent of the Nine is 10am UK time, 2am Pacific Time and 5am Eastern Time, which will be the set times every week until the clocks change again.

What do you want Xur to sell this week? Come back at the times above and we’ll update this article with the details for you.

Update: Xur is live and inventory includes super good advice, light beyond nemesis, young ahamkara’s spine and ruin wings.

Location: In the reef!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Destiny Rise of Iron: Get Gjallarhorn plus Cluster and Medallion Locations

what-is-xur-selling-today