Destiny Xur location excitement for July 8 exotics

By Alan Ng - Jul 8, 2016

We are almost ready for another appearance from Destiny’s favorite agent, so we look forward to sharing the live Xur location on July 8, 2016 and let you know what he is selling on Friday at arrival time.

Last week Xur had the Bad Juju and also the Mask of the Third Man which he hasn’t sold in a while. That leads us to ask what Year 2 exotic is Xur going to sell this time and can it beat Bad Juju from last week?

You’ll need to know that Xur arrives in the Tower or Reef at 10am UK time, 2am Pacific Time and 5am Eastern Time. This is very late for those staying up in the US, but ideal for those playing in UK and Europe.


Come back at the spawn times above and we’ll update this article with Xur’s inventory for July 8 and tell you where he is hiding.

Participate in the discussion below and have your say on what Year Two exotics Xur needs to stock next.

Update: Xur is live and this is what he is selling for July 8: MIDA Multi-tool, Purifier Robes, Bones of Eao and the Armamentarium.

Location: In the tower, by the speaker area.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Destiny Rise of Iron: Get Gjallarhorn plus Cluster and Medallion Locations