Steam Summer Sale dates leaked for 2016

By Alan Ng - May 17, 2016

If you have been saving your money for this year’s Steam Summer Sale, then you’ll be pleased to hear that it looks like the Steam Summer Sale start date for 2016 has been leaked in advance.

This is the sale in which Valve usually offer a fantastic list of games for next to nothing and it’s the one sale along with the Winter sale that everyone waits for each year.

Now thanks to information from Reddit user MrFreemanBBQ, the Steam Summer Sale 2016 release date could be June 23, with the sale ending on July 4.

Even better is that the information also shows what time the Steam Summer Sale 2016 starts for Pacific, Eastern and UK timezones.

steam-summer-sale-2016-start-date-time

If the details are legit, the sale starts at 9.45am Pacific, 12.45pm Eastern and 5.45PM UK time and will end at 10am Pacific, 1PM Eastern and 6PM UK time.

We’ll let you know in due course once we have more evidence to suggest this to be real but the leaker has been correct in the past.

Will you be buying a ton of games in the sale this year? For fun, start listing your personal Steam Summer Sale game list below and let’s see which user gets the correct amount of games predicted.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Steam Winter Sale 2016 start date excitement

Steam-Wallet-codes