Xur location May 6 hunt for Year Two exotics

By Alan Ng - May 6, 2016

Once again we are just hours away from finding out where is Xur for May 6, 2016. As always, we give you a heads-up on Xur’s May 6 location and what he will be selling as soon as he spawns in the tower or reef. Update: Xur location and inventory for May 6 revealed below this article!

In recent weeks, Xur has been kind to Xbox players. Previously the Monte Carlo and Hawkmoon were PlayStation exclusives but last week he had the Hawkmoon and the week before he had the Monte Carlo.

With this in mind, what would you like to see from Xur’s inventory for May 6? He also had the Twilight Garrison for the first time, so hopefully Xur’s luck continues.


Remember that he will appear in the tower or reef at 10am UK time, 2am Pacific Time and 5am Eastern Time.

We will be updating this article with his official inventory and location in 24 hours, so leave us a comment below and let’s countdown to his next appearance.

Update: Xur is live once again guys. Inventory this week includes Suros Regime, Heart of the Praxic Fire, Crest of Alpha Lupi and Young Ahamkara’s Spine.

Location: At the reef!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Destiny Rise of Iron: Get Gjallarhorn plus Cluster and Medallion Locations


  • NgTurbo

    At the reef guys if anyone is wondering