The Division 1.1 update release time for US, UK

By Alan Ng - Apr 11, 2016

We can see a lot of you are asking what time is The Division 1.1 update out on April 12, the date in which Ubisoft prepares for the major Division Incursion patch release.

As far as we’re aware, Ubisoft has not yet issued a definitive response on the release time for The Division 1.1.

However, we do know that The Division servers will be down for maintenance on April 12, on Tuesday morning and this should be ending at 11am UK time.

Presuming Ubisoft are sticking to this schedule, The Division 1.1 patch should be up for download during the maintenance window and you’ll be able to start playing Incursions on the new version at 11am BST.


For US gamers, this translates to 3am Pacific Time and 6am Eastern Time. We are expecting Ubisoft to confirm this when they issue their maintenance warning later on Monday.

In the meantime, if you still haven’t read The Division 1.1 patch notes you can do so by checking out everything here.

Apologies if we’ve got anything wrong, but for now we say 11am UK, 3am Pacific and 6am Eastern Time is a good time to start looking for the update.

We’ll update this article when necessary, so in the meantime give us your last minute expectations below. Are you loving the game right now and admit to being fully addicted?

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: The Division 1.09 update for 1.5 features needed


  • Phantasm

    Thank you for posting this, about time someone did!

    • Alan

      No problem, glad it’s appreciated.