Xur location on March 25 for Easter treats

By Alan Ng - Mar 25, 2016

We don’t have long to go until Xur appears in the Tower or Reef for another week. As always, we bring you the lowdown on where is Xur for March 25 2016 and what he is selling.

This weekend is extra special don’t forget as many of you will be celebrating the Easter holiday and will be enjoying some extra time off work or school.

Xur will spawn on Friday until Sunday so we hope that he brings something nice to make the celebration extra special.

what-is-xur-selling-today

Last week was a fantastic week for Xur as he had the Zhalo Supercell along with the Obsidian Mind. Xur doesn’t usually offer the same quality of goods two weeks in a row but let’s see what happens.

Remember that the US is now on Daylight Savings Time so those wondering why Xur isn’t in the tower will have to wait one hour later.

The official times are 9am UK time until next week, 2am Pacific Time and 5 am Eastern Time – make sure you share this with your friends.

Come back in 30 minutes and we will share Xur’s official inventory and let you know where he is hiding.

Update: Xur is now live and his inventory this week is as follows: Invective shotgun, Empyrean Bellicose, Crest of Alpha Lupi, Alchemist’s Raiment and a Legacy Primary Weapon Engram

Location: Tower Hangar, outside by the speaker area

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Destiny Rise of Iron: Get Gjallarhorn plus Cluster and Medallion Locations

xur-destiny-items-march-27