Destiny Xur location revealed for February 26

By Alan Ng - Mar 4, 2016

We have a heads-up for all Destiny players now as we are just hours away from finding out where is Xur’s location for February 26, 2016 in the tower or reef.

Last week, Xur was located near the speaker area and for the second week running he did not have a weapon for sale. Other items he had were the Taikonaut, Skyburners Annex and the Claws of Ahamkara though which were not too bad at all.

So what is Xur selling today for Friday Feb 26? As always, Xur will appear at 9am UK time, 1am Pacific Time or 4am Eastern Time in the tower or reef.


Once the agent is live, we will update this article with his live location and let you know what he is selling as soon as possible.

Come back at the times above and let’s see if Xur has a week to remember and keep all new Destiny players from Christmas happy with an exotic that they still need.

What are you looking to see from Xur?

Update: Xur is live and this week he finally has a weapon. Truth is for sale, along with Ruin Wings, Mask of the Third Man and Light Beyond Nemesis.

Location: In the tower, crucible quartermaster

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Destiny Rise of Iron: Get Gjallarhorn plus Cluster and Medallion Locations