Destiny Xur location pinpointed for Feb 19

By Alan Ng - Feb 19, 2016

We are now hours away from the next appearance from Destiny agent Xur. As always, we have a heads up on where Xur is on Friday February 19, 2016 and what he is selling compared to last week.

Last week Xur didn’t have a weapon, which was disappointing as he had the Suros Regime the week before. Hopefully this week he will have something meaningful for those that are still looking for a new Year Two exotic to use.

Xur will arrive in the Tower or Reef at 9am UK time, 1am Pacific Time or 4am Eastern Time – the same schedule that Bungie uses until the clocks change.


Xur was hiding out in Tower Hangar last week, so it will be interesting to see where he pops up next. Give us your last minute predictions and come back at the times above when we will update this article with the information for you.

What exotic do you really need to see from Xur?

Update: Xur is live again guys and this week he is selling the Taikonaut, Skyburners Annex and the Claws of Ahamkara. No weapon for the second week in a row!

Location: Outside near the Speaker area.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Destiny Rise of Iron: Get Gjallarhorn plus Cluster and Medallion Locations