The Division beta end time extension for late codes

By Alan Ng - Feb 1, 2016

We can see that many of you have been asking us when The Division beta ends on PS4, Xbox One and PC. Fortunately, we have some great news for you straight from Ubisoft as the developers have announced that the beta has been extended for another full day.

This means that new official Division beta end time will be on Tuesday, February 2nd, at 3am Pacific Time, 6am Eastern Time and 11am UK time.

We also know that many of you have not been able to get a The Division beta code, or have only just managed to get one hours ago. If this is you, then you are in luck as you now have an extra day to enjoy the game.

the-division-beta-end-time

In some instances, some gamers who had a beta code have had to wait to play due to high Division server demand so this could be the reason why the beta has been extended.

Make sure you are aware of the times above and let your friends know if they need a heads-up too. There seems to have been some great feedback from the beta so far, so tell us what you have loved the most after having a good session.

Do you have high expectations for the game now? The Division launches in March!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: The Division PTS update gets Steam release time delay

the-division-beta-code

  • Hiram

    This is good news!