Destiny servers down with Nov 12 maintenance times

By Alan Ng - Nov 12, 2015

We have a quick heads-up for all Guardians now, reminding you that the Destiny servers are down on November 12 for scheduled maintenance.

Bungie has sent out the information to those that still don’t know, confirming that maintenance will last approximately two hours.

For those that are asking what time will the Destiny servers be back up today, maintenance will start at 9am Pacific Time, 12pm Eastern Time and 5PM UK time and will be back up at 11am PST, 2PM EST and 7PM GMT.

destiny-maintenance-november-11-2015

You can see the attached screenshot above as confirmation on this. Bungie has also said that during the maintenance window, the Destiny Companion app sign-in may be down as well on November 12.

Hopefully there won’t be any further delays. We haven’t had a maintenance period for a while now so a two hour window shouldn’t cause gamers too much trouble.

Let us know your status at the moment and if you have already been kicked from Destiny servers on your platform.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Destiny Rise of Iron: Get Gjallarhorn plus Cluster and Medallion Locations

destiny-servers-not-available