Fallout 4 GameStop midnight release time for PST, EST

By Alan Ng - Nov 9, 2015

We have some last minute information for the gamers out there who are planning to head to a GameStop store on Monday evening to secure their Fallout 4 GameStop midnight launch copy.

For those that still don’t know, GameStop will be hosting a special event for the big launch but only in select stores. With this in mind, we can now remind you of the Fallout 4 GameStop midnight release locations and what time GameStop will be open for Fallout 4 in PST and EST timezones.

You need to know that Fallout 4 will be available to buy at GameStop at 9.01pm on Pacific Time. Gamers on Pacific Time zone are really the big winners as they get to play early before everyone else.

fallout-4-midnight-release-gamestop

Of course this translates to 12.01am eastern time which is the time that GameStop will apply their midnight release to – for further reference that is 11.01pm Central Time and 10.01pm Mountain Time.

GameStop has already revealed a list of which GameStop stores are open at midnight for Fallout 4. Find them all on their website here and just enter your area into the search bar to check if your local store is hosting an event.

We literally have hours to go, so let us know if you will be heading down to GameStop on Monday. How excited are you given the Black Ops 3 launch just last week – more excited for Fallout 4 without a doubt?

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Fallout 4 price still amazing at Amazon UK

fallout-4-launch-trailer-1-million