When to set clocks back for Destiny Xur Fall 2015

By Alan Ng - Nov 1, 2015

We have a quick heads-up for gamers now, as it is that moment when you need to remember when to set clocks back for Fall 2015. This is particularly important for those playing Destiny as it will mean a new arrival time for Xur this week.

We know that in a few days time, many of you will want to know what time does Xur arrive in the Tower after the clocks go back.

Usually Xur would arrive in the Tower or Reef at 2am Pacific Time, 5am Eastern Time and 10am UK time. However with Daylight Savings Time 2015 about to end in the US and already ended in the UK – it means an earlier appearance from the Agent of the Nine.

when-to-set-clocks-back-on-november-1

With this in mind, you need to make sure you know that on Friday November 6, Xur will arrive at 1am Pacific Time, 4am Eastern Time and 9am UK time – this is going to be the new time for Xur week on week for the rest of the year.

If you wake up late or presume that he will arrive one hour later, you are going to be one hour late to the party for those that are already aware of when the clocks change and what time to change the clocks back in USA.

Let us know if our information on Xur’s new Fall 2015 time helped you and also your thoughts on Xur’s last appearance which you can recap here.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Destiny Rise of Iron: Get Gjallarhorn plus Cluster and Medallion Locations

xur-new-time-fall-2015