ClashCon 2015 live stream for Clash of Clans update

By Alan Ng - Oct 23, 2015

You already know that the Clash of Clans Halloween upcoming is coming. Now though, we offer a reminder of how to catch the announcement when it happens live.

This is most likely going to come at ClashCon 2015, Supercell’s first major event for the game which takes place in a matter of hours on Saturday October 24.

First of all, for those asking what time does ClashCon start, this is going to be at 12.15pm Helsinki Time. That means those planning to watch a ClashCon live stream online, you’ll need to be ready at 10.15am UK time.

clash-con-2015-live-stream

For those watching from the US, that is a ClashCon start time of 2.15am Pacific Time and 5.15am for everyone on Eastern Time Zone.

As you can see above, you can visit this link here which is the official ClashCon website. There you will be able to watch a live stream of ClashCon so you don’t miss anything.

Once the event is ready to go, links will also appear for YouTube and Twitch viewers. How excited are you about ClashCon given the fact that the Halloween update is almost here?

Let us know what you are expecting to see with this new Clash of Clans update at ClashCon and which country you will be tuning in from!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Clash of Clans December 2016 update for Winter features

clashcon-clash-of-clans