FIFA 16 TOTW 6 release time with predictions

By Alan Ng - Oct 20, 2015

We are just hours away from the new Team of the Week 6 lineup for FIFA 16. As usual, we now have the confirmed FIFA 16 TOTW 6 release time in UK for you as well as a look at the likely TOTW 6 predictions.

EA will be taking a look at the standout performances in Europe over the weekend and straight away we can see that there are some easy contenders for selection.

Top of the list as a certainty is Newcastle FC star Georginio Wijnaldum who scored 4 goals in his last game making him a 100% pick.

futhead-totw-6-predictions

Other likely Team of the Week 6 predictions however include Barcelona’s Neymar, Man City’s Raheem Sterling, Roma FC playmaker Miralem Pjanic and also Leicester City’s Vardy as a bonus pick – remember EA are now increasing their TOTW team slots as of last week.

Take a look at the full predictions here over at FUTHead, then let us know what you think of the picks. Have any of you been lucky to grab an in-form player from free FUT Draft packs yet or not?

The Team of the Week 6 cards will go live in game at 6PM UK time. That means 10am Pacific Time and 1PM Eastern Time on Wednesday October 21.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: FIFA 16 FUT Transfers updated list on Sept 2

fifa-16-totw-6