Apple keynote live stream for Sept 9 event

By Alan Ng - Sep 8, 2015

We know a lot of you are still asking if there is a live stream for Apple’s September 9 event on Wednesday. With this in mind, we have a heads-up on how you will be able to watch Apple’s keynote live stream on Sept 9 so you don’t miss a thing.

For starters, remember that the action will kick off at 10am Pacific Time. That is 1pm Eastern Time, 6pm UK or 1am Hong Kong for those looking for other timezones.

As always, Apple will be providing a live stream for their customers. You can watch here directly on Apple’s website, or tune in via Apple TV as long as you have Apple TV 2 or 3 and running version 6.2 or later.


Primary reveals are the iPhone 6S smartphone, as well as a new Apple TV 4th-generation device which could be Apple’s answer to cracking the home console gaming market.

Simply put, it is another unmissable event if you are an Apple fan and we just have hours to go. As we countdown to the live stream starting, let us know your last minute expectations of the event and what you are personally hoping to see.

Will you be watching on mobile, desktop or Apple TV through a projector?

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: MacBook Pro 2016, an evolution or revolution divides opinion

Apple live stream not working during Oct event