Xur is live in the Reef selling this exotic today

By Alan Ng - Sep 4, 2015

We are almost ready for another appearance from Xur for September 4. Many players want to know where is Xur and what items is Xur selling today.

We have just over 2 hours to go before he appears in the tower or reef, so as always we take a look at last minute predictions before he arrives.

Last week, Xur sold the Plan C exotic fusion rifle, which was the first time that we had seen the weapon for quite some time – so a nice change in our opinion.

He also had the Peregrine Greaves which we’re willing to bet most of you bought if not owned already – a solid piece of gear for your Titan.

dragons-breath-destiny-review

Last minute Xur September 4 predictions for gear include the Eternal Warrior and Sunbreakers, while weapon predictions that we have seen include the Dragons Breath exotic rocket launcher and the Mida Multi-tool scout rifle.

As always, Xur will be showing up at the same time which is 10am UK, 2am Pacific and 5am Eastern Time. Make sure you check out our Xur location today thread, as tracked directly on the map.

Let us know what you want to see this week, as we don’t have long to go. Once the new items sold by Xur today are live, we will update this as soon as possible.

Update: Xur is live guys and this week he has the Patience and Time exotic sniper rifle. Other items include Khepri’s Sting, Obsidian Mind and the Helm of Saint-14.

Give us your reaction to his new items below.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Destiny Rise of Iron: Get Gjallarhorn plus Cluster and Medallion Locations

what-is-xur-selling-today