Xur is selling Bones of Eao today

By Alan Ng - Aug 7, 2015

We are ready for another appearance from Xur this week and a new list of items for what Xur is selling today for August 7. We still have a few hours to go until he arrives so before that we have some predictions from other players to share with you.

Last week, Xur had the fabled Suros Regime which remains one of the best weapons in the game. We’re sure most of you bought that straight away without hesitation but what will Xur have today when he arrives in the tower?

Some predictions that we have seen include the Khepri’s Sting, Obsidian Mind and the No Land Beyond sniper rifle. Elsewhere, others have predicted that Xur will have The Glasshouse, Don’t Touch Me and The Ram.


We will find out when Xur spawns at 10am UK time, 2am Pacific Time and 5am Eastern Time. As always, once the official list is live we will update this for you with the inventory as soon as possible.

Give us your last minute predictions for what you think Xur will have. Remember that you can check out Xur’s location today by following our map guide which tracks Xur each week.

Update: Xur is live guys and he has a surprise for you, the Bones of Eao Leg Armor! Other items include the Eternal Warrior, Voidfang Vestments and the The Last Word.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Destiny Rise of Iron: Get Gjallarhorn plus Cluster and Medallion Locations