Where is Destiny’s Xur divulged in the Tower today

By Alan Ng - Mar 8, 2015

We are at that stage again Destiny fans, where every single player will be racing around like a headless chicken, trying to find out where is Destiny Xur in the tower today.

The Agent of the Nine has just gone live and we can confirm that Xur’s spawn point on December 19 is by the Speaker area. This is different to last week of course and now we happy to be one of the first online to bring you the confirmed Xur new items this week.

Last week we had the Truth Exotic Rocket Launcher, but this week Xur’s new items on December 19 include the Patience and Time Exotic Sniper Rifle and the Ruin Wings again. Hopefully you’ll be happy with the choices and hopefully most of you will have enough Strange Coins saved up to buy everyone in one go.

patience-and-time-exotic-sniper-rifle

You can see our image below which confirms where Xur is today. It’s always really fun walking around in-game and then suddenly at 9am UK, 1am Pacific or 4am Eastern, a flood of users come out of nowhere.

If you are having problems finding Xur today, following everyone else is usually the safest bet. Wherever you see the huge crowd is likely to be the exact location.

Let us know what you think with the Patience and Time for sale and if you bought it straight away. The Claws of Ahamkara could be new as well, as we haven’t seen this offered by Xur before.

After you happy with Bungie’s RNG system today or not? Stay tuned for further feedback on Xur’s new items for Week 15 soon.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Destiny Rise of Iron: Get Gjallarhorn plus Cluster and Medallion Locations

xur-location-december-19