Destiny Eris Morn location excitement for December 9

By Alan Ng - Dec 8, 2014

We are just hours away from the highly anticipated Destiny Dark Below DLC release date. We’ve already given you the official start time for Dark Below here, but now we move on to the next point of interest with the Destiny’s Eris Morn location on December 9.

Eris Morn is going to be the main vendor for The Dark Below and she is going to sell all different kinds of wares, gears and weapons that you won’t see every week from Xur.

For example, Eris Morn should give players the opportunity to pick up the Murmur Legendary Fusion Rifle, which is first obtained by upgrading the Murmur with a Runed Core that Eris Morn will sell.

destiny-eris-morn-december-9

This is just one Dark Below Legendary weapon though of a massive list of items – details of which you can read in full here.

What we wanted to talk about however is the location of Eris Morn in Destiny this week. You may not be aware, but Bungie has already pinpointed Eris Morn on the map, as you can see in the image above.

The exact location of Eris Morn though on Tuesday can be seen in the image directly below, also which is shown properly in the video which we have included below.

Watch the clip and you should be able to mark down the location where you will first see Eris Morn’s location on December 9, at 1am Pacific Time, 4am Eastern Time and 9am UK time.

What are you hoping to get from Eris Morn as soon as The Dark Below launches? Give us your idea shopping list below!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Destiny Rise of Iron: Get Gjallarhorn plus Cluster and Medallion Locations

destiny-eris-morn-dark-below-location

  • UndeadBrigade

    yet its the 9th and she still aint there :L