PS4 multiplayer challenges start Dec 8 on PS Plus

By Daniel Chubb - Dec 7, 2014

If you haven’t heard already, Sony is promoting some PS4 multiplayer challenges that start on December 8 and will be powered by PlayStation Plus. There’s going to be prizes up for grabs for all those that complete the challenges within a variety of PS4 games, so this might be something a few Product Reviews gamers would like to take part in.

Whether you play Destiny, Little Big Planet 3, Far Cry 4, The Last of Us: Remastered, or another title, you can play these games and then upload videos to YouTube. The multiplayer challenges themselves are set by Sony and you must be a subscriber to PS Plus on PS4.

PS4-multiplayer-challenges-start-Dec-8

As you can see in the graphics on this page, you basically play the games you love most and complete PS4 multiplayer challenges. The event starts in 1 day and 1 hour at the time of writing, or 1PM UK time on Dec 8. This works out at 8AM EST, or 5AM PST.

PS4-multiplayer-challenges-PS-Plus

Once the challenge has been completed, you just upload the gameplay video to YouTube via the PS4. The best submissions will win prizes and more information on these challenges will be displayed within your PlayStation Plus account tomorrow at the said start time. Are you planning to take part in these PS4 multiplayer challenges?

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: PlayStation Store 12 Deals for Christmas 2016 live

PS4-multiplayer-challenges-dec-2014