Assassin’s Creed Unity midnight release at GameStop

By Alan Ng - Nov 10, 2014

It has been a long time coming, but in a matter of hours we can finally say that Assassin’s Creed Unity will be live. We know that a lot of you have been waiting for this moment to come, so we now bring you a last minute heads-up on the Assassin’s Creed Unity midnight release list at Gamestop.

As expected, GameStop will be opening their doors later than usual, to accommodate the thirst of gamers who can’t wait to start Ubisoft’s latest adventure.

We can tell you that Gamestop Assassin’s Creed midnight release locations have already been finalized, as Gamestop has already compiled a very handy Assassin’s Creed Unity midnight release list over on their website.

gamestop-midnight-release-assassins-creed-unity

The information that you need to first know is that the start time for Assassin’s Creed midnight launches at Gamestop will be 9pm Eastern Time. This will be a general rule for the majority of GameStop stores, but local stores may vary so be sure to check the full details here.

GameStop has also given those on other time zones a heads-up for when they will be able to pick up their copy in-store. We can include that information for you below for those that are not on Eastern Time:

Central: 11:01pm on 11/10/14
Mountain: 10:01pm on 11/10/14
Pacific: 9:01pm on 11/10/14
Alaskan: 8:01pm on 11/10/14
Hawaiian: 7:01pm on 11/10/14

So there we have it. Let us know if you plan to go to GameStop to get your game early during a midnight launch. On a scale of 1-10, how pumped up are you for Assassin’s Creed Unity?

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Assassin’s Creed Unity Patch 4 Rigorously fails on Xbox One

assassins-creed-midnight-release-gamestop