FIFA 15 Ultimate Team, Web App down for two hours

By Alan Ng - Nov 5, 2014

We have an important heads-up to those that are currently playing FIFA 15. EA has just sent out a warning that FIFA 15 Ultimate Team and Web App services will be down today for two hours.

EA hasn’t gone into specifics on why both services will be down, but they did say that it was to address recent ‘issues’ and that FIFA 15 FUT maintenance is required for it.

As a result, you will not be able to play FIFA 15 Ultimate Team or use the Web App at 6.30am UK time or 10.30pm Pacific Time on Wednesday November 5.

Fortunately, the maintenance is only scheduled to last two hours so you should see FIFA 15 servers back up at around 8.30am UK time or 12.30am Pacific Time in the US.

fifa-15-fut-down

Hopefully there will not be any extra surprises that requires a longer maintenance window, but we’ll keep you updated. The FIFA 15 FUT servers are due to go offline within 30 minutes – make sure you are prepared and complete any important transfer activity beforehand.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Record Breaker Rooney in TOTW 52 predictions

fifa-15-ultimate-team-wipe