EA Gamescom 2014 live stream and start time

By Updated on

Are you enjoying GamesCom 2014 so far? We are just hours away from the next big event, that being the EA GamesCom 2014 press conference, which you’ll be able to watch live. We now have a heads-up for you on what games are available on show and how you can watch EA GamesCom 2014 live stream so you don’t miss a thing.

EA is going to be bringing their upcoming games to the table, giving gamers around the world an idea of what is to come. We already know a partial list of games that are coming and confirmed to be shown on stage but we have a feeling that there will be one or two surprises in store as well.

Also See: Angel Di Maria in a Man Utd shirt teased

Sony has already shown how to surprise an audience with their GamesCom 2014 press conference, but now it is EA’s turn to put on a good show. FIFA 15, Battlefield Hardline, Sims 4 and Dragon Age: Inquisition are all going to be shown so it’s essential viewing for those that plan to pick up any of these games.

Here is the important information you need to know. The EA GamesCom 2014 start time in US is 1am Pacific Time, which means 4am Eastern Time. For those watching in Europe, that means a start time of 10am CET or 9am UK time.

You can watch EA Gamescom 2014 live stream at EA’s website here. The website should update itself in just over one hour with a video player showing the event live – you won’t need to do anything else on your side.

We are excited to see what happens. Will we be able to get a first glimpse of Star Wars Battlefront we wonder? Let us know your expectations of the event and if you will use EA’s website to tune into the event live.

What games do you want to see the most?

ea-gamescom-2014-live