Witcher 3 gameplay live stream event today

By Alan Ng - Jun 5, 2014

We have some good news for those of you who are patiently waiting to see The Witcher 3 gameplay on PC, PS4 or Xbox One. The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is easily one of the most anticipated games of 2015 and in a few hours we could have some brand new footage to enjoy.

We can also see that most of the gaming community are willing to wait as long as it takes to see Witcher 3 as CD Projekt Red are one of the highest regarded developers at the moment.

We haven’t seen any new gameplay for months though other than that trailer that everyone remembers, so new Witcher 3 gameplay is in high demand.

With this in mind we want to tell you that there will be a Witcher 3 gameplay live stream tonight at 7pm UK time. For those watching in America, you will want to tune in from 11am Pacific Time or 2pm Eastern Time.

We have embedded the stream below, so you can even watch the Witcher 3 event live below this post and use our comment system to discuss the event with other Witcher 3 fans.

Is this what you have been waiting to see for a long time? One question for you though – will we see Witcher 3 gameplay on PS4, PC or Xbox One?

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Google Plus.

Also See: Witcher 3 Blood and Wine all quests gameplay

the-witcher-3-delay-reason