Titanfall: Expedition on Twitch, live-stream date and time

By Updated on

We have an important heads-up for Titanfall players now. The Titanfall Expedition release date is incoming this month, although Respawn are yet to offer a final date. This may however come during the Titanfall Expedition live stream on Twitch, which is just hours away.

Remember that this will be the moment when Respawn will formerly unveil their first Titanfall Map Pack to the world with some uninterrupted gameplay.

It’s unmissable if you have been playing the game since launch, with Expedition coming as part of the Titanfall Season Pass. Now, you’ll need to know that the live stream will take place later on Monday at 12pm Pacific Time, which is 3PM Eastern Time and 8pm UK time.

Judging by the Tweet below though, the broadcast may start earlier at 7pm so you may want to tune in ahead of schedule just in case you don’t want to miss anything.

We have embedded the official Twitch stream below, so you can even tune into the Expedition action directly from this post if you want to.

Let us know your expectations of the event and which may you are most looking forward to visiting.

Also See: Titanfall 2 as a PS4 exclusive rumor

titanfall-expedition-stream