2014 HTC One (M8) event: Live blog stream roundup

By Updated on

With less than 24 hours until HTC reveal their new flagship smartphone for 2014, which we presume will be called the One M8, we thought we would point you in the direction of several blogs that will be live blogging from the HTC One M8 event tomorrow.

Even though the new HTC One will not be unveiled until tomorrow, it’s like we already know what to expect because of the number of leaks. If we are to go by these rumors, then the next generation HTC One will be comparable to the Galaxy S5 in terms of specs.

Also See: HTC Nexus 9 release prediction before iPad event

Live 2014 HTC One event blog stream roundup – The live launch of the all-new HTC One will take place in London and New York at the same time at 3PM GMT, which will be 11AM EST. Engadget already has a live blog page ready and waiting.

If you are not a fan of Engadget, then CNET is another blog ready to offer live coverage of the HTC One M8 event. Let us hope that HTC doesn’t let us down as Samsung has because the S5 was not what we were promised.

It’s obvious that this event will not draw the same amount of attention as the iPhone 6 event will later this year, but there will still be a huge amount of interest to see just what HTC has to offer for 2014. If you are on your computer, smartphone or tablet at 11AM EST, 10:00AM Central or 8AM PST, then you might wish to follow the TecnoBuffo HTC One M8 Liveblog.

To help round these blogs off to an even number, you can also follow live coverage of the event on PC Advisor to see if those rumors were true, or if some of them were to throw us off the scent.

2014 HTC One M8 event