Apple September 2013 keynote parody video

By Updated on

It had to happen, meet Apple’s September 2013 keynote parody video that landed on YouTube within the last 24 hours and is expected to go viral leading up to the Sept 10 event. In this unofficial trailer you won’t see any iPhone 5S specs, features or release date predictions but rather a parody in the theme of Apple selling what they have done so far.

You can see the just under 3 minute video above that looks like a movie trailer. It made us laugh with Phil Schiller, Jony Ive and Tim Cook featuring in what seems like the stars of an upcoming movie.

Take a look at the so-called iPhone 5S: The Keynote Trailer (Parody) above this article and let us know what you think in the comments. The official Apple keynote will take place on September 10, 2013 in San Francisco. The press conference has a start time of 6PM UK and 10AM PST, or 1PM in New York USA.

Apple sent out invitations to press as we expected on Sept 3rd, and this follows a regular pattern of around one week before the event date. These invites clearly point to the latest products being colored in a bright fashion, although it is not clear if this will include both iPhone 5S and 5C in bright colors.

We would expect the iPhone 5C to feature many bright colors and there is a good chance to see iPhone 5S in one additional color rumored to be gold or champagne.

Event invitations can sometimes include a number of hidden clues, so in regard to Apple’s September 2013 keynote you might have noticed all the different colors in the invite, which could be a clue towards the color range for iPhone 5C.

Also See: iOS 8.2 release waiting on iOS 8.1.3 maintenance update

iPhone-5S-Keynote-Trailer-Parody

  • dimonadude

    Lovely. Just luv watchin big fat whooping americans at the keynote speech – most of which will probably be employees.