Apple Event Keynote: Watch Live Stream and Start Time – Links Roundup

By Updated on

As most of you will be aware by now, Apple are holding a special media event tomorrow evening, presumably to unveil their new lineup of iPod devices. We have a round up of website links that should be providing a live stream of the event, ensuring that you can catch all the juicy info as it happens live.

We imagine that most of you will be wanting to check out a live stream of the event, but we are still not 100% sure that Apple will be providing one. If they do, then we have a list of the websites that will definitely provide a stream for you.

If that fails, then there is always the good old liveblogs, which is almost as good as a live stream anyway. Check out the list of links below and start times in your area. If you find out any related information on this, be sure to leave us a comment below, thanks!

Apple Media Event (Wednesday 1st September):

Start Times:

US (ET) – 1pm
US (PT) – 10am
UK: – 6pm

Live Streams:

MacRumors – Link
GDGT – Link
Crunchgear – Link
Twit TV – Link

Live Blogs:

Engadget – Link
MacRumors – Link

If you find any more links, let us know.

Source – Read

Also See: iOS 9 built-in apps to include Beats Music